Update…

Hey guys,

Just a short note of apology to this blog, I promise I haven’t abandoned you! I do in fact have a bunch of blog posts written and more to be planned, a lot of what I’ve been writing recently is for my eyes only though so sorrry. But life’s been hectic and job hunting depressing, but im hoping all those things will turn around soon.

I promise more will follow very soon, from my embroidery projects to some fictional writing I’ve been attempting.

Hope you are all in good health

Xx

Leave a Reply

